Zodiac,,59
Leo
Parana, Argentina
Visited 5 days ago

Search

Looking for : a man 25 - 65 years old in USA
Dating purpose: friendship, love, marriage, meet up

Profile verification

Photos checked
Email is confirmed

About myself

I am communicative, cheerful, with sense of humor. I live an active life, and I can find pleasure in the simple things. My interests are various: reading, theatre, movies, music travels, autdoors activities. I love nature and animals. He should be good-hearted,with a sense of humor, intelligent, attractive. I would like to find in him some common ideas and views. He should love nature and animals. 25 - 65 years old.

Personal information

Marital status: single
Children: none
Ethnic type: caucasian
Country of birth: Uruguay
Education: Higher
Specialization: physics / engineering
Income: above the average

Accommodation: in own apartment

Appearance

Weight: 74 kg
Height: 170 cm
I look: very good
Build: average
Skin: fair
Eyes color: green
Hair length: short
Hair type: straight
Hair color: silver

Country and religion

Nationality: Uruguayan
Religion: Christianity
Attitude to religion: atheist
Political views: center
Military service: did not serve

Habits

Day regimen: "Early bird"
Smoking: no
Drinking: sometimes
Favourite alcoholic beverage: red wine
Type of food: standart

Character and hobbies

Favourite music: rock, rhythm & blues (R&B), blues, jazz, ethnic, new-age, classic
Interests: politics and news, computers / internet, movies, theatre, animals, cafes / restaurants, reading, travelling
Personal qualities: responsible, self-confident, sociable, like to laugh, sensitive, witty, optimistic, clever

Trips

Brazil(Rio de Janeiro)

Additional information

Languages: English, French, Italian, Spanish, portuguese
Pet: dog
Car driving license: have
Personal transport: car

Share with friend