Marvin,,22
Gemini
Toronto, Canada
Visited 10 hours ago

Search

Looking for : a man 38 - 90 years old in Canada
Dating purpose: friendship, love, marriage, meet up

Profile verification

Photos checked
Email is confirmed

About myself

Okay talking about me, I have good views about life though it is still uncertain, I believe GOD will always be at my side to guide me into the right path. Born to be emotional, loving, caring and thoughtful, I am opening my heart and my life to enter into a relationship that will first start into friendship, and then letting time tell if there would be more than friendship that will develop.

Personal information

Marital status: single
Children: none
Ethnic type: black
Country of birth: Canada
Education: secondary
Specialization: computers
Income: below the average

Accommodation: with roommates

Appearance

Weight: 87 kg
Height: 191 cm
I look: very good
Build: athletic
Skin: fair
Eyes color: black
Hair length: middle
Hair type: curly
Hair color: black
Body: piercings

Country and religion

Nationality: Afrikaner
Religion: Christianity
Political views: center
Military service: did not serve

Habits

Day regimen: "Night owl"
Smoking: no
Drinking: no
Favourite alcoholic beverage: champagne
Type of food: standart

Character and hobbies

Favourite music: rap / Hip-hop, raggae
Interests: computers / internet, music, sports
Personal qualities: responsible, well-ordered, clever

Additional information

Languages: English
Pet: none
Webcam: None
Car driving license: have
Personal transport: motorcycle

Share with friend