James,,31
    
Gemini
Agami, Egypt
Visited 22 hours ago

Search

Looking for : a man 30 - 53 years old in USA
Dating purpose: friendship, love, marriage, meet up

Profile verification

Photos checked
Email is confirmed
Profile has been verified with:
Phone number verified

About myself

I am a person who is very open and sincere when it comes to life and it's issues. Am honest and affectionate. I have a good sense of humor. I am easy going, trustworthy and respect the lives of other people.. I like to smile and be happy always. I will live ri meet a sincere heart that can love completely and ready to work together for the same goals.

Personal information

Marital status: single
Children: 1
Children accommodation: no answer
Ethnic type: black
Country of birth: Egypt
Education: secondary
Specialization: business management
Income: average

Accommodation: in a rented apartment

Appearance

Weight: 71 kg
Height: 151 cm
I look: very good
Build: athletic
Skin: tanned
Eyes color: brown
Hair length: long
Hair type: straight
Hair color: black

Country and religion

Religion: Christianity
Attitude to religion: keep up traditions
Political views: right wing
Military service: alternative service

Habits

Day regimen: "Early bird"
Smoking: no
Drinking: sometimes
Favourite alcoholic beverage: red wine
Type of food: standart

Character and hobbies

Favourite music: rock, rhythm & blues (R&B), blues, jazz
Interests: movies, shopping, reading, cooking, sports, travelling, dancing, sea / pool
Personal qualities: responsible, self-confident, consider others, sociable, like to laugh, energetic, sensitive

Additional information

Languages: English
Pet: dog
Car driving license: have
Personal transport: none

Share with friend