GayPersia,,40
Cancer
Gold Coast, Australia
Visited 1 month ago

Search

Looking for : a man 39 - 71 years old in Australia
Dating purpose: friendship, love, marriage, meet up

Profile verification

Photos checked
Email is confirmed

About myself

🇦🇺🏳️‍🌈Single , Politicslly Incorrect , Passionate , Affectionate, Genune, Passive/Submissibe Persian/Aussie Gsy guy here , Currently Based in misrsble Melbourne, Hoping to leave this drab depressig part of Australia & move to QLD for the better life if I be lucky enough to find an honest sorted Man up there who would be willing to have me to start something specisl togrther 🤞💕
No Asians Please

Personal information

Marital status: single
Children: none
Ethnic type: caucasian
Education: Higher
Income: below the average

Accommodation: with roommates

Appearance

Weight: 58 kg
Height: 174 cm
I look: good
Build: slim
Skin: fair
Eyes color: brown
Hair length: middle
Hair type: wavy
Hair color: blond

Country and religion

Religion: Christianity
Political views: right wing
Military service: did not serve

Habits

Smoking: no
Drinking: sometimes
Favourite alcoholic beverage: red wine
Type of food: standard

Character and hobbies

Favourite music: pop, dance music
Interests: politics and news, computers / internet, tv / video, movies, animals, cooking, travelling, sea / pool
Personal qualities: quiet, like changes, sensitive, romantic

Additional information

Languages: English
Pet: none
Webcam: Yes, I have
Car driving license: none
Personal transport: none

Share with friend

user number: 6686183