Batam, Indonesia
Visited 3 days ago


Looking for : a man 18 - 45 years old in United Kingdom
Dating purpose: friendship, love, marriage, meet up

Profile verification

Photos checked
Email is confirmed
Profile has been verified with:

About myself

Hi my name is Hersand
I'm here looking for true love and a partner ... because I have a beautiful dream .. my dream is I want to have a partner with white or German people ... that's my dream so
I have to achieve my dream to come true to marry a white man 🥰😍😍 especially Caucasian and German, 😘😘😘
please i don't need to be fake or crap .. !!!
I am not money boy .. !!
I'm not fake .. !!! I don't need damn drama ... !! I just need a sincere and pure heart from someone who really likes me ... who is romantic with me, and who cares about me ... and always gives me his attention only to me ... I'm a caring and fun person, and I'm also loyal ... but I'm a person who jolly, also whiny like a child and sulking, and likes to be jealous when my partner cheats ... 😘 if you are interested in me
please try to contact me, that's all I am !!

Personal information

Children: none
Ethnic type: caucasian
Education: Higher
Accommodation: in a rented apartment


Weight: 46 kg
Height: 172 cm
I look: good
Build: slim
Eyes color: black
Hair length: middle
Hair type: wavy
Hair color: blond


Day regimen: "Early bird"
Smoking: no
Drinking: no
Type of food: standart

Character and hobbies

Favourite music: pop, rock, hard rock, metal, rap / Hip-hop, raggae, blues, jazz, dance music, classic
Interests: movies, shopping, cafes / restaurants, music, cooking, travelling, dancing, sea / pool
Personal qualities: like to laugh, charismatic, introvert, sensitive, romantic, ambitious, optimistic, love to give treats

Additional information

Languages: English
Personal transport: motorcycle

Share with friend

user number: 5193080