Nathaniel,,43
Capricorn
Sydney, Australia
Visited long time ago

Search

Looking for : a man 19 - 49 years old in Philippines
Dating purpose: friendship, love, marriage, meet up

Profile verification

Photos checked
Email is confirmed
Profile has been verified with:

About myself

I'm 39 years old, very single willing to be doubled, black eyes, flat nose, black hair but its thinner already and it looses little from little to worst..... brown skin, not good looking, not so talented but I'm caring, loving but not that expressive. Shy a bit.

Personal information

Marital status: divorced
Children: 2
Ethnic type: caucasian
Country of birth: Australia
Education: Higher
Specialization: chemistry
Income: well off

Accommodation: in own apartment

Appearance

Weight: 101 kg
Height: 175 cm
I look: perfect
Build: athletic
Skin: fair
Eyes color: brown
Hair length: middle
Hair type: wavy
Hair color: brown
Body: piercings

Country and religion

Religion: Christianity
Attitude to religion: keep up traditions
Political views: right wing
Military service: did not serve

Habits

Day regimen: "Night owl"
Smoking: constantly
Drinking: often
Favourite alcoholic beverage: tequila sunrise
Type of food: pescetarianism

Character and hobbies

Favourite music: rock, rhythm & blues (R&B), blues, jazz, ethnic, new-age, dance music, classic
Interests: computers / internet, tv / video, movies, music, art, cooking, dancing
Personal qualities: quiet, consider others, like to laugh, sensitive, optimistic

Additional information

Languages: English
Pet: dog
Car driving license: have
Personal transport: car

Share with friend

user number: 6301439