Brussels, Belgium
Visited long time ago


Looking for : a man 18 - 46 years old in Belgium
Dating purpose: friendship, meet up

Profile verification

Photos checked
Email is confirmed
Profile has been verified with:
Phone number verified

About myself

In early 40s, love life, passion and sex, like politics and culture, used to be exhibitionist, I'm married but never been jealous, can't wait to meet delicious guys.. Ho, by the way, I don't really mind about age, quality and sexual performance are usually a gift, but I have a great preference for young guys, finding out what's going on and nicely refreshing..

Personal information

Marital status: widowed
Children: none
Ethnic type: caucasian
Country of birth: France
Education: Higher
Specialization: industry and management
Accommodation: in a rented apartment


Weight: 94 kg
Height: 187 cm
I look: good
Build: athletic
Skin: fair
Eyes color: blue
Hair length: short
Hair type: straight
Hair color: chestnut

Country and religion

Religion: Christianity
Political views: left wing
Military service: alternative service


Day regimen: "Night owl"
Smoking: sometimes
Drinking: sometimes
Favourite alcoholic beverage: champagne
Type of food: standard

Character and hobbies

Favourite music: pop, rock, electronic
Interests: politics and news, movies, animals, music, philosophy, sports, travelling, sea / pool
Personal qualities: responsible, like changes, consider others, like to laugh, sensitive, prone to compromises, perfectionist, romantic

Additional information

Languages: English
Pet: rodents
Webcam: Yes, I have
Car driving license: have

Share with friend

user number: 6203480