Andy,,29
Sagittarius
Launceston, Australia
Visited hour ago

Search

Looking for : a man 18 - 39 years old in Australia
Dating purpose: friendship, love, marriage, meet up

Profile verification

Photos checked
Email is confirmed

About myself

Just a little intro about me.

I have been single for 2 years now. It’s kind of my personal choice as I was chasing after my wildest dream to pursue further studies abroad. But not anymore. Tryin’ to find my way back into love.

I’m a hopeless romantic and a keeper. I’m a firm believer that when the time is right, love will come find you.

Let’s start with a simple, “hello”. Btw, please I don’t need your d*ck pic, I have mine too unless you have your face stick into it, then I might consider. Besides, that’s not what I came here for.

Summary of my life:
📚 Uni
🏋️‍♀️ Gym
🚴‍♂️ Bike
💰 Work
📸 Social Media

Personal information

Marital status: single
Children: none
Ethnic type: asian
Education: Higher
Specialization: computers

Appearance

Weight: 65 kg
Height: 172 cm
Build: average
Skin: tanned
Eyes color: brown
Hair length: short
Hair type: wavy
Hair color: black
Body: tattoos

Country and religion

Religion: Christianity
Attitude to religion: keep up traditions

Habits

Day regimen: "Early bird"
Smoking: no
Drinking: sometimes
Favourite alcoholic beverage: red wine
Type of food: standard

Character and hobbies

Favourite music: pop, rhythm & blues (R&B), raggae, ethnic, new-age, dance music, classic
Interests: computers / internet, movies, animals, music, reading, cooking, philosophy, sea / pool
Personal qualities: quiet, responsible, consider others, sociable, romantic, ambitious, optimistic, inquisitive

Additional information

Languages: English
Pet: dog
Car driving license: study

Share with friend

user number: 6516885