Albert,,32
Gemini
Patna, India
Visited 1 month ago

Search

Looking for : a man 30 - 67 years old in USA
Dating purpose: love, marriage, meet up

Profile verification

Photos checked
Email is confirmed
Profile has been verified with:

About myself

i am Albert and looking for a life partner for myself. A man needs to love and be loved in return. life is meant to be shared by two. looking for something thats deeper than just a one night stand. if chemistry is right it would be great to find someone special and go from there. Love the completeness when you fall in love. i am a very passionate romantic man and still believes in monogamy when in a relationship. but until then, i am looking to meet and make new friends and see where it will take us. I still believe in monogamy and the power of a single kiss can create magic between two men.

With warm regards Albert.

Personal information

Marital status: single
Children: none
Ethnic type: asian
Accommodation: in a rented apartment

Appearance

Weight: 70 kg
Height: 173 cm
I look: average
Build: average
Skin: tanned
Eyes color: brown
Hair length: short
Hair type: straight
Hair color: black
Body: piercings

Country and religion

Religion: Christianity
Attitude to religion: atheist
Political views: center
Military service: did not serve

Habits

Smoking: sometimes
Drinking: sometimes
Favourite alcoholic beverage: whisky

Character and hobbies

Personal qualities: responsible, consider others, sociable, introvert, sensitive, romantic, love to give treats, well-ordered

Additional information

Languages: English
Pet: dog
Webcam: Yes, I have

Share with friend