Marc,,66
    
Cancer
Melbourne, Australia
Visited 13 hours ago

Search

Looking for : a man 25 - 60 years old in Australia
Dating purpose: friendship, love, meet up

Profile verification

Photos checked
Email is confirmed
Profile has been verified with:
Phone number verified

About myself

Im a young 66 yo guy who enjoys most things . The reason im a total bottom is that ive had my prostate removed because of cancer and once you have that removed your dick doesnt work anymore , but i do have a good mouth and tongue that can work wonders if you like. I try anything once , but if i dont like it i wont do it again . Enjoy going out to clubs and pubs or just staying in wstching TV , also like a drink or two occassionally

Personal information

Marital status: single
Children: none
Ethnic type: caucasian
Country of birth: Australia
Education: secondary
Income: below the average

Accommodation: with roommates

Appearance

Weight: 85 kg
Height: 188 cm
I look: average
Build: average
Skin: fair
Eyes color: brown
Hair length: short
Hair type: straight
Hair color: brown

Country and religion

Religion: Christianity
Attitude to religion: keep up traditions
Military service: noncombat unit

Habits

Day regimen: "Night owl"
Smoking: no
Drinking: sometimes
Favourite alcoholic beverage: vodka
Type of food: standard

Character and hobbies

Favourite music: dance music
Interests: tv / video, movies, theatre, pubs, night clubs, music, cooking, travelling
Personal qualities: responsible, self-confident, consider others, sociable, like to laugh, relaxed, prone to compromises, spontaneous

Additional information

Languages: English
Pet: dog
Webcam: Yes, I have
Car driving license: have
Personal transport: car Ford

Share with friend

user number: 6789542