Oscar,,42
Sagittarius
Amsterdam, Netherlands
Visited long time ago

Search

Looking for : a man 22 - 58 years old in Netherlands
Dating purpose: friendship, love, marriage, meet up

Profile verification

Photos checked

About myself

Educated Turkish BottomGuy . Looking for nice dates no strings attached Fun and respect. Love to meet Reall serous man love etchother or make good friendship or going out for coffee drink or walk or go ? and traveling sheering all the happiness
Read the profile, here to make good friends and as for a good sex no sane man would say no.I sexually like bears, Cubs, Wolf, daddies and also attracted to intelligent hunks. I am not here for a drama. As for sex I am cool with solo but don't mind more with my hubby I don't like Also fake profiles BIG NO and No to profiles without Facepic
PS: Age is just a number for me, So if someone has a problem with age gap please don't bother to approach me in a sexual content. We're all adults here!

Personal information

Marital status: single
Children: none
Education: Higher
Specialization: business management
Accommodation: in a rented apartment

Appearance

Weight: 82 kg
Height: 179 cm
I look: perfect
Build: athletic
Skin: tanned
Eyes color: black
Hair length: short
Hair type: straight
Hair color: black
Body: piercings

Country and religion

Nationality: Arab
Nationality: Islam
Political views: right wing
Military service: did not serve

Habits

Day regimen: "Night owl"
Smoking: constantly
Drinking: sometimes
Favourite alcoholic beverage: vodka redbull
Type of food: standart

Character and hobbies

Favourite music: pop, rock, dance music, classic
Interests: computers / internet, movies, animals, shopping, cafes / restaurants, travelling, dancing, sea / pool
Personal qualities: quiet, responsible, romantic

Additional information

Languages: Arabic, Azerbaijani, English, Kazakh, Turkish, Uzbek, chinese, dutch
Pet: dog
Webcam: Yes, I have
Car driving license: have
Personal transport: none

Share with friend