A D A U T O,,31
Capricorn
Recife, Brazil
Visited 1 week ago

Search

Looking for : a man 18 - 41 years old in Brazil
Dating purpose: friendship, love, marriage, meet up

Profile verification

Photos checked
Email is confirmed
Profile has been verified with:

About myself


Vidas humanos importam, consciências, não importa idades e tipos caracteristicas das pessoas, negócios boas coisas.❤️ FIEL.
Realmente a várias formas de sentir prazer sem penetração. Quero curtir, se for bom, a gente repete e se continuar bom, a gente pode até namorar. Sou sapiosexual.
•Welcome, Cats! my name is Adauto, I'm 31 years old, I'm passive, I'm deaf, I'm not spoken, I speak LIBRAS and I'm sexy and vulgar.
I travel ✈️ cultural states and countries.
We will be having romantic dinner. ”
I seek serious relationship.
I love👬 it's the most fun, every day I'm always going out to meet new people, going out to have fun with nice people who can make the integral happy, men think men.
Obs: Human lives matter, consciences, it does not matter ages and types of people, business good things.❤️ FAITHFUL.
Really to several ways to feel pleasure without penetration. I want to enjoy it, if it's good, we repeat it and if it's still good, we can even date. I'm sapiosexual.

Personal information

Marital status: single
Children: none
Ethnic type: caucasian
Country of birth: Brazil
Education: Higher
Specialization: teaching
Income: average

Accommodation: in a rented apartment

Appearance

Weight: 70 kg
Height: 185 cm
I look: perfect
Build: average
Skin: fair
Eyes color: green
Hair length: long
Hair type: curly
Hair color: black

Country and religion

Political views: center
Military service: did not serve

Habits

Day regimen: "Early bird"
Smoking: no
Drinking: often
Favourite alcoholic beverage: champagne
Type of food: vegetarian

Character and hobbies

Favourite music: rock, hard rock, metal, rap / Hip-hop, rhythm & blues (R&B), raggae, eastern (mizrahi), blues, jazz, ethnic, new-age
Interests: computers / internet, tv / video, movies, theatre, animals, shopping, cafes / restaurants, pubs
Personal qualities: responsible, like changes, sociable, like to laugh, charismatic, perfectionist, romantic, love to give treats

Additional information

Languages: Arabic, Armenian, Azerbaijani, Belarusian, English, Estonian, Farsi, French, Georgian, German, Greek, Hebrew, Italian, Japanese, Kazakh, Kyrgyz, Latvian, Lithuanian, Moldovan, Polish, Russian, Spanish, Tajik, Turkish, Turkmen, Ukrainian, Uzbek, chinese, dutch, portuguese
Pet: none
Webcam: Yes, I have
Car driving license: none
Personal transport: none

Share with friend

user number: 5695326