Darryel,,42
Aries
Mississauga, Ontario, Canada
Visited 3 month ago

Search

Looking for : a man 18 - 56 years old in Ontario, Canada
Dating purpose: friendship, love, marriage, meet up

Profile verification

Photos checked

About myself

Hey guys my name is Darryel I'm 42 years old I have short Brown hair with blonde highlights blueygreen eyes I love the outdoors riding my bike going to the mall and movies like going for long walks watching the sun rise and Sun set love gardening hanging out with my friends and family members playing card games I love to text swimming camping I'm a hard worker good listener fun to be with trustworthy honest faithful someone who will be there for me in bad times and good times

Personal information

Marital status: single
Children: none
Ethnic type: caucasian
Country of birth: Canada
Education: Higher
Income: below the average

Accommodation: with parents

Appearance

Weight: 118 kg
Height: 175 cm
I look: average
Build: stocky
Eyes color: blue
Hair length: short
Hair color: brown

Country and religion

Nationality: Christianity

Habits

Day regimen: "Early bird"
Smoking: no
Drinking: sometimes
Favourite alcoholic beverage: sex on the beach

Character and hobbies

Favourite music: dance music
Interests: tv / video, animals, shopping, music, cooking, sports, dancing
Personal qualities: responsible, sociable, romantic, love to give treats

Additional information

Languages: English
Pet: dog
Webcam: Yes, I have
Car driving license: none
Personal transport: bike

Share with friend