Jessy,,21
Gemini
Leduc, Canada
Visited 4 days ago

Search

Looking for : a man 21 - 30 years old in Canada
Dating purpose: love

Profile verification

Photos checked
Email is confirmed
Profile has been verified with:

About myself

I'm adventurous, I would love to let loose and enjoy life, but I know my worth and only certain people are worthy. I'm 21, mysterious, I like seeing moonlit water. I'm looking for no one over 30, and my worth doesn't include a hookup, so don't even try.

Personal information

Marital status: single
Children: none
Ethnic type: caucasian
Country of birth: Canada
Education: secondary
Income: average

Accommodation: in a rented apartment

Appearance

Weight: 127 kg
Height: 175 cm
I look: average
Build: average
Skin: fair
Eyes color: brown
Hair length: short
Hair type: straight
Hair color: brown

Country and religion

Religion: Christianity
Attitude to religion: religious
Political views: center
Military service: did not serve

Habits

Day regimen: "Night owl"
Smoking: constantly
Drinking: sometimes
Favourite alcoholic beverage: whisky
Type of food: standart

Character and hobbies

Favourite music: pop, raggae, dance music, electronic
Interests: tv / video, movies, animals, shopping, pubs, music, sports, sea / pool
Personal qualities: responsible, like to laugh, introvert, spontaneous, romantic, optimistic, love to give treats, inquisitive

Additional information

Languages: English
Pet: none
Webcam: None
Car driving license: study
Personal transport: none

Share with friend