Markellos,,47
Virgo
Athens, Greece
Visited 2 month ago

Search

Looking for : a man 20 - 38 years old in Greece
Dating purpose: friendship, love, marriage, meet up

Profile verification

Photos checked

About myself

Ειμαι ενας αντρας μεσης ηλικιας και θα ηθελα να γνωρισω εναν πολυ εμφανισημο νεο αντρα απο 20 εως 38 ετων ψηλο με ωραιο σωμα αρρενωπο.Να ζει μονος.Να ειναι μονο ενεργητικος.Να εχει χιουμορ.Να θελει μια σοβαρή σχεση.Να του αρεσουν τα ζωα.Να υπαρχει κατανοηση εμπιστοσυνη.Και γενικα θελω να ειμαι με εναν αντρα και να περναμε ομορφα.Επισης Μίλαω λιγα Αγγλικα.Προτιμω ατομο μη καπνιστη.Και να πινει λιγο η ισως καθολου.Να ειναι τρυφερος,ευγενικος και ρομαντικος.Επισης προτιμω να μενει στην Αθηνα.

Personal information

Marital status: single
Children: none
Ethnic type: caucasian
Education: secondary
Income: below the average

Accommodation: with parents

Appearance

Weight: 72 kg
Height: 179 cm
I look: less than average
Build: slim
Skin: tanned
Eyes color: brown
Hair length: balding
Hair type: curly
Hair color: black

Country and religion

Religion: Christianity
Attitude to religion: keep up traditions

Habits

Day regimen: "Night owl"
Smoking: no
Drinking: no

Character and hobbies

Favourite music: pop, rock, rhythm & blues (R&B), ethnic, new-age, dance music, electronic
Interests: tv / video, movies, theatre, animals, shopping, cafes / restaurants, cooking, dancing
Personal qualities: quiet, responsible, like to laugh, relaxed, sensitive, romantic, love to give treats

Additional information

Languages: English
Pet: none
Webcam: None
Car driving license: none
Personal transport: none

Share with friend