Natesmith,,32
Libra
Alpharetta, GA, USA
Visited long time ago

Search

Looking for : a woman 18 - 28 years old in Georgia, USA
Dating purpose: friendship, love, marriage, meet up

Profile verification

Photos checked

About myself

Hi, I'm an easy goin guy, that really enjoys just takin life one step at a time. When I'm not workin I really believe in takin it easy and just havin fun. I'm from a really small town in LA so I'm still trying to setlle in to this big city mentallity, everybody around here is in a hurry, but I really just like to take my time and relax, I get where I'm going when I get there. I just moved here a few months ago, I like it so far. I'm living with my brother while pursuing my degree in Criminal Justice (still lol) hopefully that will be over soon! I'm working days and taking night classes until I can get into a better school hopefully next semester. I looking into KSU and GPC so we'll see what happens I guess. But I'm looking forward to getting out there and meeting some new people, and someday soon the right girl for me. My faith is important to me, and I try to improve myself through it daily. I haven't dated too many people in the past, mostly I guess cause I put alot of thought into things, and I really know exactly what I'm looking for in a person.

Personal information

Marital status: single
Ethnic type: caucasian
Education: secondary
Income: below the average

Appearance

Build: athletic

Habits

Smoking: no
Drinking: sometimes

Additional information

Languages: English

Share with friend