Ksenija,,30
    
Leo
Poltava, Ukraine
Visited 6 hours ago

Search

Looking for : a man 27 - 38 years old in USA
Dating purpose: friendship, love, marriage, meet up

Profile verification

Photos checked
Email is confirmed
Profile has been verified with:
Phone number verified

Gift

Konstantin, 40
Eisenach, Germany
Private gift
Rustam, 45
Munich, Germany
Dainius, 42
Vilnius, Lithuania
תומי, 39
Beer Sheva, Israel
ALEX, 44
Siauliai, Lithuania
Habib, 36
Tbilisi, Georgia
Vitalij, 40
Hamburg, Germany
danny, 47
Tel Aviv, Israel
Administration

About myself

Like most girls, I'm a little capricious, spontaneous. People say that I'm a nice person.
I'm a friendly, easy going girl. Love to enjoy life, travelling, having fun, watching TV, etc.
I like tall and fit handsome guys :)
I want to find my soul mate, so that he understands me, loves, appreciates and respects.

Personal information

Marital status: single
Children: none
Ethnic type: caucasian
Country of birth: Ukraine
Education: Higher
Specialization: economy
Income: average

Appearance

Weight: 65 kg
Height: 160 cm
I look: perfect
Build: average
Skin: fair
Eyes color: brown
Hair length: long
Hair type: straight
Hair color: brown
Body: piercings, tattoos

Country and religion

Nationality: Christianity
Religion: keep up traditions

Habits

Day regimen: "Night owl"
Smoking: no
Drinking: sometimes
Favourite alcoholic beverage: martini
Type of food: standart

Character and hobbies

Favourite music: pop, rock, dance music
Interests: computers / internet, movies, theatre, shopping, cafes / restaurants, cooking, travelling, sea / pool
Personal qualities: responsible, like changes, sociable, energetic, exacting, spontaneous, romantic, optimistic

Additional information

Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Pet: cat
Webcam: Yes, I have
Car driving license: have
Personal transport: none

Share with friend