Sao Paulo, Brazil
visited long time ago
Are you sure you want to remove your like? If there was a match it will be unmatched.


Looking for : a man 41 - 63 years old in USA
Dating purpose: friendship, love, marriage, meet up

Profile verification

Photos checked
Email is confirmed
Profile has been verified with:

About myself

Nice guy. I'm from Brazil. I am a teacher. I love to travel and live an adventure. I am as a book so many pages that we can put together and hope for a happy ending.

Personal information

Marital status: divorced
Children: none
Ethnic type: hispanic
Country of birth: Brazil
Education: Higher
Specialization: teaching
Income: average

Accommodation: in a rented apartment


Weight: 80 kg
Height: 169 cm
I look: very good
Build: average
Skin: tanned
Eyes color: brown
Hair length: balding
Hair type: straight
Hair color: brown
Body: tattoos

Country and religion

Attitude to religion: religious
Military service: did not serve


Day regimen: "Night owl"
Smoking: no
Drinking: sometimes
Favourite alcoholic beverage: champagne
Type of food: standard

Character and hobbies

Favourite music: pop, dance music, electronic
Interests: politics and news, computers / internet, tv / video, movies, theatre, animals, shopping, cafes / restaurants
Personal qualities: self-confident, sociable, like to laugh, charismatic, romantic

Additional information

Languages: English, Italian, dutch, portuguese
Pet: dog
Webcam: Yes, I have
Car driving license: none
Personal transport: none

wants to date

Rodolfo from Sao Paulo, Brazil wants to date a man  41 - 63 years old 
If you would like to chat with him , and thousands of our users, please either sign in (if you already have an account) or register.

user number: 5935044