Sydney, Australia
visited long time ago
Are you sure you want to remove your like? If there was a match it will be unmatched.


Looking for : a man 20 - 60 years old in Sydney, Australia
Dating purpose: friendship, love, marriage, meet up

Profile verification

Photos checked
Email is confirmed
Profile has been verified with:
Phone number verified

About myself

I never kniw ehstcuo write. I like to think im a genuine decent kinda guy! I probably wont make the first move, but ill generally respond..... even if its no thx!!!

Personal information

Marital status: widowed
Children: 2
Ethnic type: caucasian
Country of birth: Australia
Education: secondary


Weight: 100 kg
Height: 180 cm
I look: average
Build: stocky
Skin: fair
Eyes color: brown
Hair length: short
Hair type: straight
Hair color: silver
Body: piercings, tattoos

Country and religion

Religion: Christianity
Attitude to religion: agnostic
Political views: left wing
Military service: did not serve


Day regimen: "Early bird"
Smoking: no
Drinking: sometimes
Favourite alcoholic beverage: red wine
Type of food: standard

Character and hobbies

Favourite music: pop
Interests: politics and news, movies, theatre, cafes / restaurants, music
Personal qualities: responsible, consider others, sociable, like to laugh, relaxed, sensitive, romantic

Additional information

Languages: English
Pet: dog
Webcam: Yes, I have
Car driving license: have
Personal transport: car Mitsubishi

wants to date

Phil from Sydney, Australia wants to date a man  20 - 60 years old 
If you would like to chat with him , and thousands of our users, please either sign in (if you already have an account) or register.

user number: 6507704