Andy,,30
Sagittarius
Launceston, Australia
visited long time ago
Are you sure you want to remove your like? If there was a match it will be unmatched.

Search

Looking for : a man 18 - 39 years old in Australia
Dating purpose: friendship, love, marriage, meet up

Profile verification

Photos checked
Email is confirmed

About myself

Just a little intro about me.

I have been single for 2 years now. It’s kind of my personal choice as I was chasing after my wildest dream to pursue further studies abroad. But now, I’m tryin’ to find my way back into love. Hoping to find my equal here.

Let’s start with a simple, “hello” and see how it goes. Please I don’t need your d*ck pic, I have mine too unless you have your face stick into it. Besides, that’s not what I came here for. Don’t usually reply to blank profiles, please have your pic.

Summary of my life:
💻 Web developer
🏋️‍♀️ Gym
🚴‍♂️ Bike
📸 Social Media

Personal information

Marital status: single
Children: none
Ethnic type: asian
Education: Higher
Specialization: computers

Appearance

Weight: 65 kg
Height: 172 cm
Build: average
Skin: tanned
Eyes color: brown
Hair length: short
Hair type: wavy
Hair color: black
Body: tattoos

Country and religion

Religion: Christianity
Attitude to religion: keep up traditions

Habits

Day regimen: "Early bird"
Smoking: no
Drinking: sometimes
Favourite alcoholic beverage: red wine
Type of food: standard

Character and hobbies

Favourite music: pop, rhythm & blues (R&B), raggae, ethnic, new-age, dance music, classic
Interests: computers / internet, movies, animals, music, reading, cooking, philosophy, sea / pool
Personal qualities: quiet, responsible, consider others, sociable, romantic, ambitious, optimistic, inquisitive

Additional information

Languages: English
Pet: dog
Car driving license: study

wants to date

Andy from Launceston, Australia wants to date a man  18 - 39 years old 
If you would like to chat with him , and thousands of our users, please either sign in (if you already have an account) or register.

user number: 6516885