LaJoieD,,32
Aquarius
Melbourne, Australia
visited long time ago
Are you sure you want to remove your like? If there was a match it will be unmatched.

Search

Looking for : a man 18 - 40 years old in Australia
Dating purpose: friendship, love, marriage, meet up

Profile verification

Photos checked
Email is confirmed
Profile has been verified with:

About myself

I'm a easy going tip of guy who like to try new things and I love to have fun I'm loving and caring so if would like to know more send me a message

Personal information

Marital status: single
Children: none
Ethnic type: caucasian
Country of birth: Australia
Education: Higher
Income: average

Accommodation: in a rented apartment

Appearance

Weight: 46 kg
Height: 152 cm
I look: good
Build: athletic
Skin: tanned
Eyes color: brown
Hair length: short
Hair type: straight
Hair color: brown
Body: piercings, tattoos

Country and religion

Political views: center
Military service: did not serve

Habits

Day regimen: "Early bird"
Smoking: no
Drinking: sometimes
Favourite alcoholic beverage: jin
Type of food: standard

Character and hobbies

Favourite music: pop, rap / Hip-hop, dance music, electronic
Interests: tv / video, movies, theatre, animals, shopping, night clubs, music, cooking
Personal qualities: responsible, like changes, self-confident, charismatic, relaxed, sensitive, witty, romantic

Additional information

Languages: English
Pet: cat
Personal transport: none

wants to date

LaJoieD from Melbourne, Australia wants to date a man  18 - 40 years old 
If you would like to chat with him , and thousands of our users, please either sign in (if you already have an account) or register.

user number: 4822746