Wollongong, Australia
visited long time ago
Are you sure you want to remove your like? If there was a match it will be unmatched.


Looking for : a man 42 - 62 years old in Wollongong, Australia
Dating purpose: friendship, meet up

Profile verification

Photos checked
Email is confirmed
Profile has been verified with:
Phone number verified

About myself

Looking or any older hairy many like to get wired have a raw passionate hot session. And please not interested in Asian or Indian men

Personal information

Marital status: single
Children: none
Ethnic type: caucasian
Country of birth: Australia
Education: secondary
Income: below the average

Accommodation: in a rented apartment


Weight: 73 kg
Height: 170 cm
I look: average
Build: average
Skin: fair
Eyes color: brown
Hair length: short
Hair type: straight
Hair color: black
Body: piercings

Country and religion

Military service: did not serve


Day regimen: "Night owl"
Smoking: constantly
Drinking: no
Type of food: standard

Character and hobbies

Favourite music: pop, blues, jazz, ethnic, new-age
Interests: theatre, cafes / restaurants, travelling
Personal qualities: consider others, sociable, like to laugh, inventive, relaxed, spontaneous, romantic

Additional information

Languages: English
Pet: none
Webcam: Yes, I have
Car driving license: none
Personal transport: none

wants to date

Adam from Wollongong, Australia wants to date a man  42 - 62 years old 
If you would like to chat with him , and thousands of our users, please either sign in (if you already have an account) or register.

user number: 5450819