Carmon,,37
Leo
Central, Hong Kong
visited long time ago
Are you sure you want to remove your like? If there was a match it will be unmatched.

Search

Looking for : a man 28 - 55 years old in East Timor
Dating purpose: friendship, love, marriage, meet up

Profile verification

Photos checked
Email is confirmed
Profile has been verified with:

About myself

Gymn lover and humorous.

Hey guys, I would like to let you know that I'm not living in Sidney Australia as you see in living place. I just chose it because I have no choice. Actually I'm living in Dili, Timor Leste. Thanks

Hey, I am here to look for the love of my life. Someone that I can share my life with. If you think that you are the one leave me a message.

Warning
Be careful with scamer.

Personal information

Marital status: single
Children: none
Ethnic type: asian
Education: Higher
Specialization: teaching
Income: well off

Accommodation: in private house/cottage

Appearance

Weight: 59 kg
Height: 159 cm
I look: good
Build: athletic
Skin: tanned
Eyes color: black
Hair length: short
Hair type: curly
Hair color: black

Country and religion

Religion: Christianity
Attitude to religion: religious
Political views: center
Military service: did not serve

Habits

Day regimen: "Early bird"
Smoking: no
Drinking: sometimes
Favourite alcoholic beverage: red wine
Type of food: standard

Character and hobbies

Favourite music: pop, dance music, electronic, classic
Interests: animals, night clubs, sports, dancing
Personal qualities: responsible, consider others, sociable, like to laugh, energetic, sensitive, exacting, diligent

Additional information

Languages: English, Spanish, portuguese
Pet: dog
Webcam: None
Car driving license: none
Personal transport: motorcycle

wants to date

Carmon from Central, Hong Kong wants to date a man  28 - 55 years old 
If you would like to chat with him , and thousands of our users, please either sign in (if you already have an account) or register.

user number: 5975533