Ina ,,26
Vilnius, Lithuania
visited 11 hours ago
Are you sure you want to remove your like? If there was a match it will be unmatched.


Looking for : a man 23 - 40 years old in Lithuania
Dating purpose: friendship, love, marriage, meet up

Profile verification

Photos checked
Email is confirmed
Profile has been verified with:
Phone number verified


Private gift
Юрий, 44
Vilnius, Lithuania
mourd, 23
Paris, France
Славик, 43
Visaginas, Lithuania
Юрий, 33
Salcininkai, Lithuania
Юрий, 33
Salcininkai, Lithuania
Юрий, 33
Salcininkai, Lithuania
Юрий, 33
Salcininkai, Lithuania
Юрий, 33
Salcininkai, Lithuania
Private gift
Аброр, 28
Vilnius, Lithuania

Personal information

Marital status: divorced
Children: 2
Children accommodation: live with me
Ethnic type: caucasian
Country of birth: Lithuania
Education: Higher
Specialization: business management
Income: well off

Accommodation: in own apartment


Weight: 53 kg
Height: 165 cm
I look: very good
Build: athletic
Skin: tanned
Eyes color: green
Hair length: middle
Hair type: straight
Hair color: blond
Body: piercings

Country and religion

Nationality: Russian
Religion: Christianity
Attitude to religion: keep up traditions
Political views: center


Day regimen: "night owl"
Smoking: sometimes
Drinking: no
Favourite alcoholic beverage: red wine
Type of food: standard

Character and hobbies

Favourite music: pop
Interests: shopping, reading
Personal qualities: quiet, responsible, sociable, sensitive


United Kingdom(Beckton)

Additional information

Languages: Russian
Pet: fish
Webcam: None
Car driving license: have
Personal transport: car BMW X5

wants to date

Ina from Vilnius, Lithuania wants to date a man  23 - 40 years old 
If you would like to chat with her , and thousands of our users, please either sign in (if you already have an account) or register.

user number: 7071101